3a39e4a5e6 · Update auf Version 1.8.5 · Updated 2026-11-10 13:07:50 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?